You are currently viewing our Archived Site. Visit to view our updated content

University of Nairobi

A world-class university committed to scholarly excellence

A-Z List of UON Departmets
a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z 

Home > Academics > School Of Education

School Of Education


The School of Education is one of the two Schools constituting the College of Education and External Studies of the University of Nairobi.

It comprises of five administrative units namely:

  • The office of the Dean, and four teaching departments:

  • Department of Educational Administration and Planning

  • Department of Educational Communication and Technology

  • Department of Educational Foundations

  • Department of Physical Education and Sport