You are currently viewing our Archived Site. Visit to view our updated content

University of Nairobi

A world-class university committed to scholarly excellence

A-Z List of UON Departmets
a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z 

Home > Academics > School Of Business

School Of Business

Satellite Campuses

Besides the Lower Kabete Campus, the school has its programs running at Main Campus, Ambank House and Chiromo Campus within the city of Nairobi.

The school also has two satellite campuses, one in the town of Mombasa and another in the town of Kisumu.

All programs offered at the School of Business are available both in Mombasa and Kisumu.